Employed again

As I’m sure you know, I’m gainfully employed again. Job #1 is 2.5 days a week with a brutal hour and a half commute each way. Job #2 is as needed, and a lovely 45 minute jaunt through the countryside.
Job #1 is located in a huge huge huge hospital. I follow signs to find my department, and still get lost. The funny thing us, there are like 1 million tiny closet-sized bathroom randomly scattered throughout the halls. The really funny thing? I still haven’t found one with toilet paper!

I’m pretty tired from all these hours I’m putting in, tomorrow I’ll fill you in on the fire escape.

Leave a Reply

